Pet Whisperer P.I. Books 4-6 Special Boxed Collection

Pet Whisperer P.I. Books 4-6 Special Boxed Collection
Series: Special Collections, Book 2

Taking crazy cat lady to a whole new level… Binge read books 4-6 with this special boxed collection!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Ever since Angie Russo woke up from a near fatal run-in with a coffee maker, she’s been able to talk to—and even worse, understand—one very spoiled tabby named Octavius.

This collection includes Dog-Eared Delinquent, The Cat Caper, and Chihuahua Conspiracy. Read along as Angie discovers the source of her strange power… and promptly forgets it again. Add in an unwanted blast from Octo-Cat’s past and a trouble-making new fur baby, toss on your favorite deerstalker cap, and let’s go sleuthing!

If you love kitty detectives and quirky humor, then you do not want to miss this USA Today bestselling series and your chance to binge read books four through six with this special boxed collection… Enjoy!

Look Inside