Pet Whisperer P.I.: Books 13-15 Special Collection

Pet Whisperer P.I.: Books 13-15 Special Collection
Series: Special Collections, Book 5

Ever since Angie Russo woke up from a near fatal run-in with a coffee maker, she’s been able to talk to—and even worse, understand—one very spoiled tabby named Octavius.

This collection includes Grizzly Grievance, Persian Penalty, and Deer Duplicity. Read along as Octo-Cat and Pringle stow away on what’s supposed to be a romantic trip for Angie and Charles, as long-lost family members are reunited and bring mysteries of their own to solve, and a murder investigation that could lead to Angie winding up in jail.

If you love kitty detectives and quirky humor, then you do not want to miss this USA Today bestselling series and your chance to binge read books thirteen through fifteen with this special boxed collection… Enjoy!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book