Pet Whisperer P.I. Books 10-12 Special Boxed Collection

Pet Whisperer P.I. Books 10-12 Special Boxed Collection
Series: Special Collections, Book 4

Taking crazy cat lady to a whole new level… Binge read books 10-12 with this special boxed collection!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Ever since Angie Russo woke up from a near fatal run-in with a coffee maker, she’s been able to talk to—and even worse, understand—one very spoiled tabby named Octavius.

This collection includes Retriever Ransom, Lawless Litter, and Legal Seagull. Read along as a canine kidnapping scanalizes the town, an abandoned litter of kittens cause havoc, and a militant flock of seagulls promise Angie the one thing she wants most in the world… that is if she’s willing to do them a favor first. Add in a cross-country roadtrip, bizarra cameo, and an elderly romance, toss on your favorite deerstalker cap, and let’s go sleuthing!

If you love kitty detectives and quirky humor, then you do not want to miss this USA Today bestselling series and your chance to binge read books seven through nine with this special boxed collection… Enjoy

Look Inside